Updates prior to CAC8

In preparation for the release of Orbx CAC8, Nanaimo Water Aerodrome I have been fixing a number of issues that could be distracting. I’ve mipmapped all the textures that were not mipmapped before to minimize flickering as the camera moves. The two Spirit class BC ferries have been re-compiled to get rid of an ugly streak along the side. More boats now have vertical waves. They are still a work in progress however. There are a number of other minor fixes too.

I hope the existing users of the ferries will enjoy the interaction with CAC8. However I wonder if new users accustomed to the ease of use of Orbx products will be frustrated by the complex do-it-yourself installation and use of the ferries. There is no way around this that I can see, and I still figure that you know more about flight sim in general than I do.

