Screen clips of the Point Wells tank farm

The next installment of the PNW ferry system (#7) is getting close to done. It will consist of a detailed model of the Kingston terminal and the adjacent marina plus the last of the WSF AI models I intend to do for a while, the MV Walla Walla with a livery for the MV Spokane.

Mostly for visual interest there will also be a model of the dock and tank farm at Point Wells including the static large tanker Empire State at the dock being assisted by two Crowley tugs. This is somewhat of a last minute addition, but the area seemed rather bare without it.  Here are a few screen clips.

http://1drv.ms/1HtTO71

I’m resisting the urge to make a temporary Edmonds terminal with a few things from my object library because once I got started I would probably end up doing the whole thing in the manner of the Kingston terminal. So Edmonds will have to wait. Point Wells

